Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

Vuplex

An easy and effective way to clean, protect & polish all clear and coloured plastics.

Previously, conventional plastic cleaning products have proven less than satisfactory.  Existing cleaners are often messy, ineffective and/or difficult to use.  Many products actually contain chemicals or abrasives that can damage the surface of plastic.

How it works

For more information on VuPlex®, please view their website: http://vuplex.co

Introducing the solution

  1. VuPlex-plastic-protectionVuPlex® effortlessly removes stains that other cleaners won’t touch, by applying a micro-thin layer of protectant, sealing the porous surface.
  2. The polished finish makes the plastic resistant to debris, oil, scratches and yellowing. It also makes fine scratches less visible.
  3. Water and other contaminates are repelled from the surface giving added protection. The residual film is also safe on food preparation surfaces.
  4. The anti-static properties help to repel dust and abrasive materials.

Vuplex can be used on:

  • Acrylic and Polycarbonate
  • Windscreens
  • Clear Vinyl Windows etc.
  • Clears and Bimini Top Windows
  • Instrument Panels
  • Goggles
  • Jet Skis

VuPlex Cleaning Products