Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

Aqua dry towel [SW38855]

Made from reinforced PVA material. Towel measures 3.19 sq. ft. 27″ x 17″. PVA absorbs 5 times its weight in liquids and is not affected by mold or mildew. Perfect for use in conjunction with a Quik Dry Water Blade to reduce drying time. Safe to use on paint, fiberglass, windows and enclosures. Stores in its own reusable tube.

SKU: SW38855 Category:

Description

Made from reinforced PVA material. Towel measures 3.19 sq. ft. 27″ x 17″. PVA absorbs 5 times its weight in liquids and is not affected by mold or mildew. Perfect for use in conjunction with a Quik Dry Water Blade to reduce drying time. Safe to use on paint, fiberglass, windows and enclosures. Stores in its own reusable tube.

Additional information