Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

Skippers kit [SW81100]

The ultimate kit for the avid boater. The Deluxe Kit adds additional drying and cleaning products. Clean and dry everything from the waterline to the enclosures and everything in between.

SKU: SW81100 Category:

Description

The ultimate kit for the avid boater. The Deluxe Kit adds additional drying and cleaning products. Clean and dry everything from the waterline to the enclosures and everything in between.

The Deluxe Kit includes one each: SW45650 3′ – 6′ Perfect Pole Telescoping Handle; SW19140 Soft Washing Tool; SW21215 Quik Dry Water Blade Adapter; SW21414 14″ Quik Dry Water Blade; SW66650 Universal Boat Hook; SW77345 7.5″ Soft Flagged Deck Brush; SW31315 Aquazorber Drying Mop; SW38855 PVA Drying Cloth; SW61855 Genuine Sheepskin Wash Mitt; SW56301 Terry Micro Fiber Towel; SW81400 Cleaning Kit Carry Bag.

Additional information