Important information regarding our opening hours in response to Covid-19

We are pleased to report that to date, our Swobbit EU Staff are healthy and we remain open and working and responding to your requests and orders. In order to reduce activity in our shipping department, no despatch or deliveries will be actioned on Fridays.

Our offices remain open Monday through Friday and ready to respond to your requests.

For reference, please contact one of the team as required:

General Inquiries / Reception and Main Offices: +44 1227 792 979

For Sales Information: sales@swobbit.eu

Specific Contact:

Sales:

Christian Brewer: Mobile: +44 7515 328 792
email: christian.brewer@bartonmarine.com
Hazel Morris: hazel@swobbit.eu

Production and Operations:
Dermot Bealey: Mobile: +44 7710 266 133
email: dermot.bealey@bartonmarine.com

Finance and Accounts:
Karen Hull: karen.hull@bartonmarine.com or accounts@bartonmarine.com

General Management:
Suzanne Blaustone: Mobile: +44 7798 640 196
email: suzanne@bartonmarine.com

Stay Well – there’s lots of Boating Ahead!
Regards,
Swobbit EU

Standard cleaning kit [SW81000]

Perfect gift idea for any boater. A selection of our most popular, time saving tools. This kit includes everything a boater needs to keep their vessel in tip top shape. The Basic kit includes: SW45650 3′ – 6′ Perfect Pole Telescoping Handle; SW19140 Soft Washing Tool; SW21215 Quik Dry Water Blade Adapter; SW21414 14″ Quik Dry Water Blade; SW66650 Universal Boat Hook; SW77345 7.5″ Soft Flagged Deck Brush.

SKU: SW81000 Category:

Description

Perfect gift idea for any boater. A selection of our most popular, time saving tools. This kit includes everything a boater needs to keep their vessel in tip top shape. The Basic kit includes: SW45650 3′ – 6′ Perfect Pole Telescoping Handle; SW19140 Soft Washing Tool; SW21215 Quik Dry Water Blade Adapter; SW21414 14″ Quik Dry Water Blade; SW66650 Universal Boat Hook; SW77345 7.5″ Soft Flagged Deck Brush.

Additional information